Contact Us


General Enquiries Phone: 021 988 7487 Email: info@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Janeke Optometrists Bredasdorp
Bredasdorp
Phone: 028 425 1300
Email: bredasdorp@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Volschenk Optometrists Caledon
Caledon
Phone: 028 212 1977
Email: caledon@biermangroup.co.za
Calvinia Optika
Calvinia
Phone: 027 341 1095
Email: calvinia@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Du Plessis Optometrists
Durbanville
Cape Town
Phone: 021 975 4775
Email: durbanville@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Optiek Brackenfell
Brackenfell
Cape Town
Phone: 021 987 4546
Email: okavango@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Optiek Sunvalley
Sunnydale, Noordhoek
Cape Town
Phone: 021 785 3141
Email: sunvalley@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Optometrists
Kraaifontein
Cape Town
Phone: 021 988 7487
Email: kraaifontein@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Volschenk Optometrists Gordon’s Bay
Gordon's Bay
Cape Town
Phone: 021 856 3161
Email: gordonsbay@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Van Zyl Optometrists Clanwilliam
Clanwilliam
Phone: 027 482 2473
Email: clanwilliam@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Britz Optometrists Gansbaai
Gansbaai
Phone: 028 384 3869
Email: gansbaai@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Britz Optometrists Hermanus
Hermanus
Phone: 028 312 1810
Email: hermanus@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Britz Optometrists Sandbaai
Sandbaai
Email: whalecoast@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Van Zyl Optometrists Springbok
Voortrekker Street
Springbok
Email: springbok@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Grobbelaar Optometrists Malmesbury
Malmesbury
Phone: 022 482 4454
Email: malmesbury@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Janeke Optometrists Montagu
Montagu
Phone: 023 614 2011
Email: montagu@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Grobbelaar Optometrists Piketberg
Piketberg
Phone: 022 913 1349
Email: piketberg@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Janeke Optometrists Robertson
Robertson
Phone: 023 626 3803
Email: robertson@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Janeke Optometrists Swellendam
Swellendam
Phone: 028 514 2726
Email: swellendam@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Grobbelaar Optometrists Vredenburg
Vredenburg
Phone: 022 719 1165
Email: weskusmall@biermangroup.co.za
Bierman Van Zyl Optometrists Vredendal
Vredendal
Phone: 027 213 5193
Email: vredendal@biermangroup.co.za
Vredendal Optika
Vredendal
Phone: 027 213 1266
Email: optika@biermangroup.co.za